Business Units:

Identity card

Viator & Vektor - doo Skopje
Bull. AVNOJ no. 74b, 1000 Skopje
Phone: +389 (0)2 245 40 61
Fax: +389 (0)2 245 40 64
E-mail: info@viator-vektor.mk

All contacts

Natisni

Contact - Internal Offices

Introducing the list of contact numbers from our
Internal offices.


Gevgelija

Contact: Ilija Pajdakov

Т: +389 34 23 00 06

F: +389 34 23 00 05

М: +389 71 26 21 35

gevgelija@viator-vektor.mk

Bitola

Contact: Kiril Najdovski

Т/F: +389 47 26 84 83

М: +389 70 38 45 09

bitola@viator-vektor.mk

Kumanovo

Contact: Saso Trajkovski

Т/F: +389 31 42 26 94

М: +389 70 32 72 81

kumanovo@viator-vektor.mk

Stip

Contact: Saso Apostolov

Т/F: +399 32 39 46 77

М: +389 71 26 21 13

stip@viator-vektor.mk

Strumica

Contact: Nikola Gabedinov

Т/F: +389 34 34 76 25

М: +389 70 38 45 04

strumica@viator-vektor.mk

Kavadarci

Contact: Chkripeski Goran

Т/F: +389 43 41 21 26

М: +389 75 31 60 76

kavadarci@viator-vektor.mk

Struga

Contact: Gorgovski Trpo

Т: +389 46 78 24 95

F: +389 46 78 23 57

М: +389 71 26 21 08

struga@viator-vektor.mk

Send request


Send your request or your order.

We will gladly help you.

Send request

© 2012 - 2014 All Rights Reserved, Viator & Vektor - Designed & Developed by www.abv.mk